Overwatch Unleashed Review after ~10 months of use

• Our Overwatch is still undetected since release (1 year) and did not cause any bans yet unlike the majority of our competitors. Stay safe, stay Unleashed.

kayla

Support
Jan 3, 2020
Intro
I've been on/off cheating for many many years so generally I have a strong idea of what to look for in a cheating experience. I came across Unleashed in December 2019 when it was a free open beta ( which for the record is incredibly cool ). Over time I got to watch both Unleashed, and the community grow. For the first time, I felt like I wanted to become a part of the community.​
I've been using Unleashed on/off since December 2019, along with a few other cheats, but Unleashed is quite literally unmatched in terms of security. The cheat itself is also constantly being updated and improving over time.​

Ease of Setup
First time setup of Unleashed is incredibly easy. Just enable virtualisation in your BIOS, run the cheat while having the client page open, then you're good to open your game and start cheating.​
If you want to import a config from the forums, just copy the config to your clipboard, and then navigate to the config tab in the cheat and it automatically imports.​

Configuration
There are many configs on the forums to begin with, and a vast amount of helpful members on the forums and the discord server to help you in adjusting your config, or with making your own. Personally I prefer to make my own config that suits my play style, and Unleashed allows you to do this in a way that other cheats really don't. And I think that's the main benefit.​
Creating your own custom smooth profiles. This allows you to match the speed you aim at, and specific tendencies that you have as a player. You can quite literally make a flick that's indistinguishable from your natural aim, all without moving your mouse.​